Lincoln College

Registrar

Lincoln College: Office of the Registrar: Academic Calendars

Lincoln Campus

Lincoln College-Lincoln

2013-2014 Academic Calendar

 

Fall 2013

 

 

August 14 (Wednesday)                                             Faculty Workshop

 

August 19 (Monday)                                                   Classes Begin

 

August 23 (Friday)                                                     Last Day to Add a class

 

August 30 (Friday)                                                     “W” Begins for Dropped Classes

 

August 30 (Friday)                                                     10-day Count (Traditional Classes)

 

September 2 (Monday)                                               Labor Day

 

September 20 (Friday)                                                CASP Reports Due to VPAA

 

September 27 (Friday)                                                Last Day to Make Up Incompletes From Summer 2013

 

October 11 (Friday)                                                    Midterm Grades Due to Registrar by NOON

 

October 14 & 15 (Monday & Tuesday)                     Fall break (LCL only)

 

October 16 (Wednesday)                                            Classes Resume

 

October 17 (Thursday)                                               Midterm Grades Mailed to Students

 

October 25 (Friday)                                                    Last Day to Drop with “W”

 

October 28 (Monday)                                                 “WF” for Dropped Classes Begins

 

November 12-15 (Tuesday – Friday)                          Registration for Spring 2014 (LCL only)

 

November 27-December 1                                         Thanksgiving Break

 

December 2 (Monday)                                                Classes Resume

 

December 7 (Saturday)                                               Classes End

 

December 9-14 (Monday – Saturday)                        Finals Week

 

December 16 (Monday)                                              Grades Due to Registrar’s Office by Noon

 

 

 

Lincoln College-Lincoln

2013-2014 Academic Calendar

 

Spring 2014

 

 

January 8 (Wednesday)                                              Faculty Workshop

 

January 13 (Monday)                                                  Classes Begin

 

January 17 (Friday)                                                    Last Day to Add a class

 

January 20 (Monday)                                                  Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 

January 24 (Friday)                                                    “W” Begins for Dropped Classes

 

January 24 (Friday)                                                    10-day Count (Traditional Classes)

 

February 14 (Friday)                                                  CASP Reports Due to VPAA

 

February 21 (Friday)                                                  Last Day to Make Up Incompletes From Fall 2013

 

March 7 (Friday)                                                        Midterm Grades Due to Registrar by NOON

 

March 10-16 (Monday –Sunday)                               Spring break

 

March 12 (Wednesday)                                              Midterm Grades Mailed to Students

 

March 17 (Monday)                                                    Classes Resume

 

March 21 (Friday)                                                      Last Day to Drop with “W”

 

March 24 (Monday)                                                    “WF” for Dropped Classes Begins

 

March 25 -28 (Tuesday – Friday)                               Registration for Summer and Fall 2014 (LCL only)

 

April 18-21 (Friday-Monday)                                    Spring Holiday

 

April 22 (Tuesday)                                                     Classes Resume

 

May 3 (Saturday)                                                        Classes End

 

May 5-10 (Monday – Saturday)                                  Finals Week

 

May 10 (Saturday)                                                      Honors Assembly and Commencement Exercises

 

May 12 (Monday)                                                       Grades Due to Registrar’s Office by NOON